Our Pastors:

Ronnie Parrott - Lead Pastor
pastor@ccchuntersville.com                                                        

Jeff Campbell - Worship Pastor
jeffc@ccchuntersville.com

Kyle Hurlburt - Student Pastor
kyleh@ccchuntersville.com

 

Our Staff:

Shelly Hull - Director of Kids Community
shellyh@ccchuntersville.com

Melinda Becraft - Director of Pre-School Ministry
melindab@ccchuntersville.com

Ryan Schoch - Worship Ministry Intern
ryans@ccchuntersville.com

LaFrieeda Busby - Administrative Asst.
office@ccchuntersville.com

Joy Boovy - Member Care Asst.
joyb@ccchuntersville.com

Ken Fisher - Director of Short-Term Missions
missions@ccchuntersville.com

Shannon Wallace - Operations Manager
shannonw@ccchuntersville.com